Keynote Speaker

Prof. Raouf Boutaba
Associate Dean (Innovation and Entrepreneurship) Professor, FIEEE, FIEC, FCAE David R. Cheriton School of Computer Science University of Waterloo
Prof. Octavia Dobre
Professor and Research Chair, FIEEE Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science Memorial University Canada
Prof. Toshio Fukuda

IEEE President
Beijing Institute of Technology (BIT)

Dr. Wen Tong

Huawei 5G Fellow